咨询服务

VOQUZ 咨询服务旨在利用 VOQUZ SAP 套件和附加组件来帮助您实现成本节省和挖潜增效。Helix 和 VOQUZ 强强联合,将量身定制的软件与咨询专业知识完美融合,帮助您了解 VOQUZ 工具,并将其输出转化为有形的财务收益。

Helix 和 VOQUZ 协助您评估 SAP 方案,并在双方谈判中助您一臂之力。您是否为下一次审计焦虑不安?或者对数字访问问题迷惑不解?我们将现身说法,为您计划数字访问成本,为您提供高效的 SAP 审计防御。有了对许可证和合同的正确了解,您将成功通过下一次审计。

将 SAP ECC 合约迁移至 S/4HANA 环境。

S/4 数据迁移可能是您与 SAP 重启合同谈判的最佳机会。在此过程中,Helix 和 VOQUZ 可以协助您移除 shelf ware 服务,优化用户许可证配置,降低数字访问成本,提高折扣水平,达成更有利的合同条款。我们将利用我们的专业知识和最佳实践,协助您获得最佳的谈判成果。

了解您的公司是否适合 SAP 数字访问模式。

SAP 数字访问采用计划(DAAP)可能会令您信服。这项有时限的方案旨在通过向用户保证90%的折扣,来鼓励其转而使用全新数字访问模式。听起来是不是很诱人?让我们先来看看这里是否有什么陷阱。

SAP 突击审计要求。

SAP 的突击审计越来越频繁。您有责任确保公司所有用户的许可证类型都无问题。许多人通过合同过度许可来解决这个问题。您愿意做下一位 SAP 许可费用的冤大头吗?我们将指导您如何更换许可证、重新谈判合同,以及如何成功通过下一次许可证审计。

Advisory

VOQUZ Advisory Services are designed to help you realise your cost optimization potential, discovered by VOQUZ’ suite of SAP software add-ons. By combining tailored software with consulting expertise, Helix and VOQUZ help you understand and transform the output of VOQUZ’ tools into tangible financial benefits.

Helix and VOQUZ support you in the evaluation of SAP’s proposals and in the negotiations with them. Are you worried about the next audit or confused about the topic of Digital Access? We will show you which way to go, plan your Digital Access Costs, and provide you with an effective SAP Audit Defense. With the right insights into your licenses and contracts, you will succeed in your next audit.

Migration of your SAP ECC contract to S/4HANA.

Migrating to S/4 is probably the best opportunity you will have to renegotiate your contract with SAP. In this process, Helix and VOQUZ can support you to get rid of yourshelfware, optimise your user license configuration, reduce your digital access costs, improve your discount levels and reach better contract terms. Our expertise and best practices will help you obtain the best negotiation results.

Find out if the new SAP Digital Access model is the right choice for your company.

SAP’s Digital Access Adoption Program (DAAP) might convince you. This time-bound program is intended to encourage customers to switch to the new Digital Access model by guaranteeing discounts of 90%. Sounds tempting? Let us check the pitfalls first.

Unannounced SAP Audits.

SAP carries out unannounced audits with increasing frequency. It is your responsibility to ensure that all users in your company have the right license types. Many solve this problem by over-licensing their contract. Are you the next SAP customer who is paying too much? We will show you how to exchange licenses, re-negotiate your contract and succeed in your next license audit.